Contacts

Find the contact that best suits your needs and get in touch with our teams of experts.

Contacts – Sales Network

For a demonstration please contact your local agent.

  • Zona A: Veneto, Trentino, Friuli Venezia Giulia
  • Zona B: Lombardia
  • Zona C: Piemonte, Val d’Aosta, Liguria
  • Zona D: Toscana, Emilia Romagna
  • Zona E: Lazio, Umbria, Marche
  • Zona F: Abruzzo, Campania, Molise
  • Zona G: Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria – (except for Vibo Valentia, Reggio Calabria and Catanzaro)
  • Zona H: Sicilia, Sardegna, Calabria – (Catanzaro, Vibo Valentia, Reggio Calabria)
Mappa Italia suddivisione commerciale Autronica
Andrea
BARATTO
Foto Andrea Baratto

ZONA A
(Veneto, Trentino, Friuli Venezia Giulia)

+39 340 9658 634
andrea.baratto@infopro-digital.com

Marco Francesco 
LOGLISCI
Foto Marco Francesco Loglisci

ZONA B
(Lombardia)

+39 342 3953 249
marco-francesco.loglisci@infopro-digital.com

Michele
POZZOLO
Foto Michele Pozzolo

ZONA C
(Piemonte, Val d’Aosta, Liguria)

+39 348 1212 765
michele.pozzolo@infopro-digital.com

Alain
PELLERITO
Foto Alain Pellerito

ZONA D
(Toscana, Emilia-Romagna)

+39 342 767 8779
alain.pellerito@infopro-digital.com

Angelo 
FROLLANI
Foto Angelo Frollani

ZONA E
(Lazio, Umbria, Marche, Abruzzo)


+39 347 5691 013
angelo.frollani@infopro-digital.com

Pietro
CAGNETTI

ZONA F
(Campania, Molise)


+39 347 096 6247
pietro.cagnetti@infopro-digital.com

Pietro 
CAGNETTI
Foto Pietro Cagnetti

ZONA G
(Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria – eccetto Vibo Valentia e Reggio Calabria e Catanzaro)

+39 347 096 6247
pietro.cagnetti@infopro-digital.com

Letterio 
LEONARDI
Foto Letterio Leonardi

ZONA H
(Sicilia, Sardegna, Calabria – Catanzaro, Vibo Valentia, Reggio Calabria)

+39 340 0848 953
letterio.leonardi@infopro-digital.com